Skip to content
AGFO - Standing Committee

Agriculture and Forestry

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, March 3, 2022
9:01 AM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building, with videoconference
Clerk: Ferda Simpson (613) 698-0113
Bill S-222, An Act to amend the Department of Public Works and Government Services Act (use of wood)
  • Stéphan Déry, Assistant Deputy Minister, Real Property Services(Public Services and Procurement Canada)
  • Thomas Ferguson, Director, Built Environment Regulations and Specifications(National Research Council Canada)
  • Jean-François Houle, Vice President, Engineering(National Research Council Canada)
  • Keven Lefebvre, Fire Chief, Leduc County, Alberta, CAFC Building Codes Committee Co-Chair(Canadian Association of Fire Chiefs)
  • John Metras, Associate Vice-President, Facilities(University of British Columbia)
  • Trevor Nightingale, Director General, Construction Research Centre(National Research Council Canada)
  • Tina Saryeddine, Executive Director(Canadian Association of Fire Chiefs)
  • Daniel Tingley, Executive Director, Senior Design Engineer(Wood Research and Development)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top