Skip to content
AGFO - Standing Committee

Agriculture and Forestry

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
When the Senate rises but not before 6:30 PM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building, with videoconference
Clerk: Ferda Simpson (613) 698-0113
Bill C-234, An Act to amend the Greenhouse Gas Pollution Pricing Act
  • Dave Carey, Co-Chair(Agriculture Carbon Alliance)
  • Alex Cool-Fergus, Manager, National Policy(Climate Action Network Canada)
  • Tom Green, Senior Climate Policy Adviser(David Suzuki Foundation)
  • Kathryn Harrison, Professor, Political Science, University of British Columbia(As an Individual)
  • Russell Hurst, Executive Director(Ontario Agri Business Association)
  • Kyle Larkin, Executive Director(Grain Growers of Canada)
  • Scott Ross, Co-Chair(Agriculture Carbon Alliance)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top