Standing Senate Committee on Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

ENEV - Current Members

Richard Neufeld Photo


Richard Neufeld
C - (British Columbia)

Paul J. Massicotte Photo

Deputy Chair

Paul J. Massicotte
Lib. - (Quebec - De Lanaudière)

Douglas,Black  Photo

Douglas Black
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Alberta)

Tony,Dean  Photo

Tony Dean
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Ontario)

Art,Eggleton  Photo

Art Eggleton
Lib. - (Ontario - Toronto)

Joan,Fraser  Photo

Joan Fraser
Lib. - (Quebec - De Lorimier)

Rosa,Galvez  Photo

Rosa Galvez
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Quebec - Bedford)

Diane F.,Griffin  Photo

Diane F. Griffin
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Prince Edward Island)

Daniel,Lang  Photo

Daniel Lang
C - (Yukon)

Michael L.,MacDonald  Photo

Michael L. MacDonald
C - (Nova Scotia - Cape Breton)

Elaine,McCoy  Photo

Elaine McCoy
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Alberta)

Percy,Mockler  Photo

Percy Mockler
C - (New Brunswick)

Dennis Glen,Patterson  Photo

Dennis Glen Patterson
C - (Nunavut)

Judith,Seidman  Photo

Judith Seidman
C - (Quebec - De la Durantaye)

Howard,Wetston  Photo

Howard Wetston
Non-affiliated (ISG) - (Ontario)

Peter Harder (or Diane Bellemare) Ex-officio - Non-affiliated

Larry W. Smith (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Committee of Selection and the joint committees.