Skip to content
SECD - Standing Committee

National Security, Defence and Veterans Affairs

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, April 2, 2015
1:36 PM ET
Location: *Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Catherine Piccinin (613) 998-0371
The subject matter of Bill C-51 Anti-terrorism Act 2015
  • Doug Breithaupt, Director and General Counsel, Criminal Law Policy Section(Department of Justice Canada)
  • Lynda Clairmont, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, National and Cyber Security Branch(Public Safety Canada)
  • John Davies, Director General, National Security Policy, National and Cyber Security Branch(Public Safety Canada)
  • Joe Fogarty(As an Individual)
  • Craig Forcese, Associate Professor, Faculty of Law (Common Law Section), University of Ottawa(As an Individual)
  • Mark Glauser, Acting Director General, International Security and Intelligence(Global Affairs Canada)
  • Geoff Leckey, Director General, Enforcement and Intelligence Operations(Canada Border Services Agency)
  • Christian Leuprecht, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science and Economics, Royal Military College of Canada(As an Individual)
  • Béatrice Maillé, Director General and Deputy Legal Adviser, Legal Affairs Division(Global Affairs Canada)
  • John Ossowski, Associate Deputy Minister(Public Safety Canada)
  • Donald K. Piragoff, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Policy Sector(Department of Justice Canada)
  • Kent Roach, Professor, Prichard-Wilson Chair in Law and Public Policy, Faculty of Law, University of Toronto(As an Individual)
  • Caroline Weber, Vice-President, Corporate Affairs Branch(Canada Border Services Agency)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
* Please note meeting changes.
Back to top