Skip to content
SOCI - Standing Committee

Social Affairs, Science and Technology

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
3:00 PM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Shaila Anwar (613) 991-0719
Bill C-45, Cannabis Act
  • Russ Crawford, President(Canadian Hemp Trade Alliance)
  • Jason Green, Director(Canadian Hemp Trade Alliance)
  • Dr. Terry Lake, Vice-President of Corporate Social Responsibility(Hydropothecary)
  • Bruce Linton, Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer(Canopy Growth Corporation)
  • Rosy Mondin, Executive Director(Cannabis Trade Alliance of Canada)
  • Shawn Pankow, Mayor(Town of Smiths Falls)
  • Allan Rewak, Executive Director(Cannabis Canada Council)
  • Will Stewart, Vice-President, Corporate Communications & Public Affairs(Hiku Brands)
Meeting with transcription and interpretation
Back to top