Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, April 13, 2017
10:39 AM ET
Location: Room 160-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Marie-Eve Belzile (613) 998-0424
C-30, An Act to implement the Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement between Canada and the European Union
  • Jeremy de Beer, Full Professor, University of Ottawa - Faculty of Law (As an Individual)
  • Armand de Mestral, Professor emeritus, Jean Monnet Chair in the Law of International Economic Integration, McGill University (As an Individual)
  • Jerry Dias, National President (Unifor)
  • Angelo DiCaro, National Representative (Unifor)
  • Terry Engler, President, Local 400 - Marine Section, International Longshore and Warehouse Union (International Transport Workers' Federation)
  • James Given, President (Seafarers' International Union of Canada)
  • Pierre Marc Johnson, Chief Negotiator of the Government of Québec for the Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA) and Counsel, Lavery de Billy (As an Individual)
  • Peter Lahay, National Coordinator (International Transport Workers' Federation)
  • Angella MacEwen, Senior Economist, Social and Economic Policy Department (Canadian Labour Congress)
  • Gus Van Harten, Associate Professor, Osgoode Hall Law School, York University (As an Individual)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top