Meeting Detail

Wednesday, February 23, 2005
6:18 PM ET
Location: Room 160-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Gaëtane Lemay (613) 993-8968
Bill C-20, An Act to provide for real property taxation powers of first nations, to create a First Nations Tax Commission, First Nations Financial Management Board, First Nations Finance Authority and First Nations Statistical Institute and to make consequential amendments to other Acts
  • James R. Craven, Former Executive Director (Municipal Finance Authority of British Columbia:)
  • Deanna Hamilton, President and Chief Executive Officer (First Nations Finance Authority)
  • Ronald Jamieson, Senior Vice President, Aboriginal Banking (Bank of Montreal:)
  • Douglas A. Norris, Director General, Census and Demographic Statistics (Statistics Canada:)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top