Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Partial In Camera
8:00 AM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts

Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)

  • The Honourable Dwight Ball, Premier of Newfoundland and Labrador(Government of Newfoundland and Labrador)
  • The Honourable Siobhan Coady, M.H.A., Minister of Natural Resources(Government of Newfoundland and Labrador)
  • The Honourable Bronwyn Eyre, Minister of Energy and Resources(Government of Saskatchewan)
  • The Honourable Rachel Notley, Premier of Alberta(Government of Alberta)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top