Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:03 PM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts

Consideration of a draft budget

  • The Honourable David Akeeagok, M.L.A., Deputy Premier(Government of Nunavut)
  • Jill Baker, Senior Environmental and Social Assessment Specialist(Golder)
  • Kevin Jardine, Associate Deputy Minister, Environmental Assessment Office(Government of British Columbia)
  • Bernard MacIsaac, Assistant Deputy Minister, Economic Development(Government of Nunavut)
  • Ward Prystay, Senior Vice President, Environmental Services(Stantec)
  • Wayne Speller, Principal, Senior Regulatory and Impact Assessment Specialist(Golder)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top