Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
1:02 PM
local time
Location: Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire Wildrose North, Mezzanine Floor, 255 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary AB
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • Grant Bishop, Associate Director of Research(C.D. Howe Institute)
  • Sander Duncanson, Partner(Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP)
  • Martin Ignasiak, Partner(Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP)
  • Jessica Kennedy, Associate(Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP)
  • Patrick Keys, Senior Vice-President, Legal(TransCanada)
  • Arlene Kwasniak, Professor Emerita of Law, University of Calgary(As an Individual)
  • Grant Sprague, Senior Fellow(C.D. Howe Institute)
  • The Honourable Nick Taylor, Former Senator, Former Member of the Alberta Legislative Assembly, Member of the Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of Alberta, in oil and gas business since 1949(As an Individual)
  • Sarah Vandaiyar, President and Chief Executive Officer(Young Pipeliners Association of Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top