Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
8:03 AM
local time
Location: Radisson Hotel and Suites Fort McMurray Vista Ballroom, Lower Level, 435 Gregoire Drive, Fort McMurray AB
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • Allan Adam, Chief(Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation)
  • Stephen Buffalo, President and Chief Executive Officer(Indian Resource Council of Canada)
  • Carla Davidson, Endeavour Scientific(Fort McKay First Nation)
  • Carla Davidson, Endeavour Scientific(Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation)
  • Robyn Ducharme, Chair(Bonnyville Chamber of Commerce)
  • Mike Evans, Senior Manager, Government and Industry(Fort McKay First Nation)
  • Kara Flynn, Vice-President, Government and Public Affairs(Syncrude Canada Ltd.)
  • Wallace Fox, Chairman of the Board(Indian Resource Council of Canada)
  • Mel Grandjamb, Chief(Fort McKay First Nation)
  • Serina Parsons, Executive Director(Bonnyville Chamber of Commerce)
  • Alvaro Pinto, Executive Director, Sustainability Department(Fort McKay First Nation)
  • Don Scott, Mayor of the Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo(Coalition of Canadian Municipalities for Energy Action)
  • Gene Sobolewski, Mayor of Bonnyville(Coalition of Canadian Municipalities for Energy Action)
  • Dan Stuckless, Technical Expert(Mikisew Cree First Nation)
  • Lisa Tssessaze, Director, Dene Lands and Resource Management(Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation)
  • Delbert Wapass, Vice-Chairman of the Board(Indian Resource Council of Canada)
  • Archie Waquan, Chief(Mikisew Cree First Nation)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top