Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
1:01 PM
local time
Location: Radisson Hotel and Suites Fort McMurray Vista Ballroom, Lower Level, 435 Gregoire Drive, Fort McMurray AB
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • Carey Arnett, President(Arnett & Burgess Pipeliners)
  • Chris Dugan, Executive Board Past Chair(Alberta Chambers of Commerce)
  • Barry Morishita, President and Mayor of Brooks(Alberta Urban Municipalities Association)
  • Dan Rude, Chief Executive Officer(Alberta Urban Municipalities Association)
  • Dave Tuccaro, Founder, President, and Chief Executive Officer(Tuccaro Group of Companies)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top