Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:04 PM ET
Location: *Room C128, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts

Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)

  • Nicolle Carlin, Director, Communications(Government of New Brunswick)
  • Leroy Constant, Chief(York Factory First Nation)
  • Louisa Constant, Advisor(York Factory First Nation)
  • The Honourable Blaine Higgs, Premier of New Brunswick(Government of New Brunswick)
  • Brenda Kenny(As an Individual)
  • Louis Leger, Deputy Minister and Chief of Staff(Government of New Brunswick)
  • Leah Levac, Research Associate and Associate Professor, University of Guelph(Canadian Research Institute for the Advancement of Women)
  • Wade Locke, Professor and Head, Department of Economics, Memorial University of Newfoundland(As an Individual)
  • Susan Manning, Researcher and PhD Candidate, Dalhousie University(Canadian Research Institute for the Advancement of Women)
  • Ross Montour, Council Chief(Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke)
  • Francis Walsh, Legal Counsel(Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
* Please note meeting changes.
Back to top